Committee of Recommendation

Below this years committee of recommendation can be found. These people would like to emphasize the value of the symposium. They agree that a symposium is an exquisite opportunity to connect with the sector.

prof. dr. ir. F.P.T. Baaijens

Rector Magnificus TU/e

prof. ir. K.C.A.M. Luyben

Rector Magnificus TU Delft

ir. G. Schotman

President Koninklijk Institute of Engineers

dr. ir. H.C. de Lange

Energy Technology TU/e

ir. C.J.M. Jongeneelen MBA

Education Director W TU/e Bachelor

prof. dr. ir. M. Steinbuch

Control systems technology

prof. dr. ir. M.G.D. Geers

Mechanics of Materials TU/e

dr. ir. J.J.C. Remmers

Computational Solid Mechanics TU/e

prof. dr. L.P.H. de Goey

Combustion Technology TU/e

prof. dr. J.G.M. Kuerten

Two-Phase flows TU/e

prof. dr. ir. A.A. van Steenhoven

Energy Technology TU/e

Simon Stevin Symposium 2018 - Automotive, the driving industry